Annual Prize Giving 2018
The Annual Prize Giving for the year 2018 was held in a grand scale on the 31st of October 2019, 2.00 p.m. onwards at the Wimala de Silva Auditorium.
Mrs.Saroja Sirisena, Ambassador of Sri Lanka to Austria and Permanent Representative to the UN office in Vienna at Embassy of Sri Lanka, Vienna, graced the occasion as the Chief Guest.
The prize winners were awarded with gold, silver and bronze prizes while the ‘Most Commendable Past Pupil’ award was awarded to Former Bribery Commissioner Mrs. Nelum Gamage.
‘Devi Swarna Padma’ Award 2018 for the best student of the year was awarded to Rosalie Maleena Rathnayake.